Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Oguz Pinar

Oguz Pinar

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oguz Pinar
"Always responsive and great customer service."
Profile photo of Makis M

Makis M

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makis M
"We are working with Kevin more than 3years. Thank You for being so supportive and helpful. Great and fast service and always available. Kevin it is great working with you. Well done and Thank You."
Profile photo of Sarah Bogan

Sarah Bogan

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bogan
"Kevin has always been so supportive, dedicated and professional through every stage of the purchase process through claims! He's become the agent for my entire family!"
Profile photo of Scott Reczek

Scott Reczek

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Reczek
"Kevin is awesome! Prompt, professional and thorough!"
Profile photo of Elliot Krull

Elliot Krull

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elliot Krull
"Kevin is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable guy. I appreciate the work he puts in, definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Robert Ponzevic

Robert Ponzevic

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ponzevic
"Kevin has been my agent for many years, and I have never had a bad experience. He's professional, easy to talk to, easy to get a hold of, and has always helped me with anything I need. Nothing but praise from me."
Profile photo of J W

J W

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J W
"Kevin is professional, knowledgeable, courteous, efficient and always willing to help. You couldn’t ask for more from an agent; he sure brings the best out of all that is State Farm."
Profile photo of G. Joshua King

G. Joshua King

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by G. Joshua King
"Kevin Krusenoski hands down is why I use State Farm. He delivers personalized service each time I have had to speak with him regarding my policy. I’m able to speak with him anytime I need to get in touch with his office and if he’s not available there’s always a follow up call within the same day or within 24 hours. It’s great to have an insurance agent who leaves me completely satisfied as a client and I appreciate his due diligence in making sure I’m taken care with any and all questions answered. Thanks for your dedication to your client Kevin!"
Profile photo of Ben Malcolm

Ben Malcolm

February 25, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Ben Malcolm
"Never use state farm, they will drop you like a bad habit if you file a claim! Use USAA or Allstate, even sr-22 would be a better option than these clowns"
Profile photo of Cindy Rambeaux

Cindy Rambeaux

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Rambeaux
"Kevin is the best insurance agent we have ever had! His follow up is amazing!"
Profile photo of logan couch

logan couch

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by logan couch
"Kevin is a great guy. Always available with any questions or concerns. I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs"